We contribute to the development of certain sectors of the mining and metallurgical industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan by implementing projects jointly with strategic investors

Compliance

Compliance - is the conformity with any internal or external requirements or standards.

Compliance responsibility includes anti-corruption and fraud, legalization of proceeds from crime, financing of terrorism. Compliance ensures conformity of the Company's activities with current legislation and internal regulations, establishes ethical standards of business conduct for employees, etc.

The objective of the Compliance system implementation is to create effective mechanisms for identifying and analyzing corruption-related areas of activity, ensuring the Company's comprehensive protection against legal, economic, reputational, sanctions and other threats, in accordance with the best international standards.

An external centralized line of the initiative informing that is administered by an independent operator to be introduced within the framework of the Initiative Information Policy, in addition to internal channels for expressing concerns regarding anti-corruption issues, violations of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, unethical behavior or discrimination.

Мы содействуем развитию отдельных секторов горно-металлургической отрасли Республики Казахстан путем реализации проектов совместно со стратегическими инвесторами

Комплаенс

«Комплаенс» (от англ.compliance — соблюдение, согласие) - представляет собой соответствие каким-либо внутренним или внешним требованиям или нормам.

К сфере ответственности комплаенс относят противодействие коррупции и мошенничеству, легализации доходов, полученных преступным путём, финансированию терроризма. Комплаенс обеспечивает соответствие деятельности Общества действующему законодательству и внутренним регламентам, устанавливает этические нормы поведения сотрудников и т.д.

Цель внедрения системы «Комплаенс» - формирование эффективных механизмов выявления и анализа коррупционно опасных сфер деятельности, обеспечение комплексной защиты Общества от правовых, экономических, репутационных, санкционных и иных угроз, в соответствии с лучшими международными стандартами.

В рамках Политики инициативного информирования, помимо внутренних каналов для выражения обеспокоенности по вопросам противодействия коррупции, фактам нарушения законодательства РК, неэтичного поведения или дискриминации, внедрена внешняя централизованная линия инициативного информирования, администрируемая независимым оператором.