Development of mining and metals sector in the Republic of Kazakhstan by successful implementation of investment projects and efficient operation of priority solid minerals assets based on sustainable development principles

Personnel Policy Model

The Personnel Policy of JSC NMC «Tau-Ken Samruk» for 2014-2022 (hereinafter - the Personnel Policy) is developed based on the international experience in the field of human resources management, defining the control system, the principles, key areas and approaches to personnel potential, in accordance with the Personnel policy of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» for 2013-2022, the Development strategy of JSC NMC «Tau-Ken Samruk» for 2013-2022, and presents the main directions and approaches of personnel management for the implementation of the mission and declared strategic goals.

The purpose of the Personnel Policy is to ensure the optimal balance of the updating and maintaining the quantitative and qualitative composition of the staff of the Company in its development according to the needs of the Company, the requirements of the applicable legislation and the state of the labor market.

Performance Principles of Personnel Management:

1. The attitude to personnel as a long-term investment, the main resource of the Company - the costs for events in the field of personnel management shall be paid off by the results of production activities;

2. Mutual responsibility of employees and the Company for executing the obligations and performance – the use of modern scientific developments in the field of personnel management, which could provide maximum economic and social benefit;

3. The selection and appointment of personnel according to their professional and personal qualities - focus on the needs in the context of business areas in personnel in view of its quantitative and qualitative characteristics, suggesting the systematic collection of data on specially designed forms, reflecting the quantitative and qualitative indicators of human resources;

4. The systematic evaluation of staff performance – the quality analysis of the available human resources in the Company and their compliance with the requirements for the job positions with the Company's strategic goals;

5. The efficiency and transparency in decision-making on incentives and penalties – the development of an integrated approach to increase loyalty and reduce staff turnover, the development of corporate culture;

6. The succession of decisions taken in the framework of the Personnel Policy –the succession of knowledge, experience and traditions, the emphasis on the development and training the employees.

Key Areas of Personnel Policy:

§effective staff employment;

§improvement of the corporate culture;

§staff training and development;

§staff evaluation; staff motivation.

The average staff number of JSC NMC "Tau-Ken Samruk" as of the first half of 2014 was 110 persons.

General Information about Personnel of the Company

Personnel Policy of JSC NMC "Tau-Ken Samruk", approved by the decision of the Board of Directors, dated February 26, 2014 (Protocol №03/14) Download

Фундаментальное улучшение траектории развития горнодобывающего и металлургического сектора в Казахстане

Модель кадровой политики

Кадровая политика АО «Тау-Кен Самрук» на 2014-2022 годы (далее – Кадровая политика) разработана с учетом международного опыта в области управления человеческими ресурсами, определяющего систему управления, принципы, ключевые направления и подходы к развитию кадрового потенциала, в соответствии с Кадровой политикой АО«Самрук-Казына» на 2013 – 2022 годы, Стратегией развития АО «Тау-Кен Самрук» на 2013-2022 годы и представляет основные направления и подходы кадрового менеджмента для реализации миссии и декларируемых стратегических целей.

Цель Кадровой политики – обеспечение оптимального баланса процессов обновления и сохранения численного и качественного состава персонала Общества в его развитии в соответствии с потребностями Общества, требованиями действующего законодательства и состояния рынка труда.

Принципы эффективности управления персоналом:

1. отношение к персоналу как к долгосрочным инвестициям, главному общекорпоративному ресурсу - затраты на мероприятия в области управления персоналом должны окупаться результатами производственной деятельности;

2. взаимная ответственность работников и Общества за выполнение своих обязательств и результаты деятельности -использование современных научных разработок в области управления персоналом, которые могли бы обеспечить максимальный экономический и социальный эффект;

3. подбор и расстановка кадров по их профессиональным и личностным качествам - ориентация на потребности в разрезе бизнес-направлений в персонале с учетом его количественно-качественных характеристик, предполагающая систематический сбор данных по специально разработанным формам, отражающим количественно-качественные показатели человеческих ресурсов;

4. систематическая оценка деятельности персонала – анализ качества имеющихся в Обществе человеческих ресурсов и их соответствие требованиям, предъявляемых к должностной позиции с учетом стратегических целей Общества;

5. оперативность и гласность в принятии решений о поощрениях и взысканиях - разработка комплексного подхода к повышению лояльности и снижению текучести персонала, развитие корпоративной культуры;

6. преемственность решений, принимаемых в рамках реализации Кадровой политики -преемственность знаний, опыта и традиций, акцент на развитие и обучение работников.

Ключевые направления Кадровой политики:

  • эффективная занятость персонала;
  • совершенствование корпоративной культуры;
  • обучение и развитие персонала;
  • оценка персонала;мотивация персонала.

Среднесписочная численность персонала АО «Тау-Кен Самрук» по состоянию на 1-ое полугодие 2014 г. составляет 110 человек.

Общие сведения о составе персонала Общества

Кадровая политика АО "Тау-Кен Самрук", утвержденная Решением Совета директоров от 26 февраля 2014 года (протокол №03/14) Загрузить