The Anniversary Medal

The Chairman of the Management Board of JSC NMC Tau-Ken Samruk Kanat Kudaibergen was awarded anniversary medal for the 20th anniversary of Astana. The Chairman of the Board of the Sovereign Wealth Fund Samruk-Kazyna Akhmetzhan Yessimov presented the medal in a solemn atmosphere on behalf and on the instruction of the President of the country. According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the citizens of the Kazakhstan and foreign citizens who made a significant contribution to the formation and development of the Republic and its capital are awarded the Anniversary Medal.